Jon Heldor Skaare
Daglig leder

e-post: jon@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 27 04

Arne Sønsterudbråten
Siloformann

e-post: post@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 72 05
Telefon silo/mølle:
62 81 48 69

Kjell Hauger
Økonomi/ regnskap

e-post: post@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 27 08

Tor W. Solbergseter
Butikksjef

e-post: tor@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 27 06
 

Jan Mariåsen
Butikk/ salg

e-post: jan@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 27 10

Kjell Ivar Fullu
Tonnvare

e-post: kjell.ivar@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 27 09

Per Hellerud
Verksted/ butikk

e-post: per@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 27 11

Erland Østgård
Flex/ butikk

e-post: flex@norsenteret.no
direkte telefon:
47 20 27 12